LUX Object

Being sexually surrendered and used as an object of pleasure.

The fantasy

Exposed, helpless, vulnerable, but also so incredibly tense, curious and excited. In a moment the door will open and your adventure will begin. Hands will tamper with you, who exactly you do not know, and what exactly happens to you when, is also hidden behind a veil of sweet expectation. If only you could see something. You hear the incomparable sound of high heels coming striding down the hallway. The beat makes you wonder, but you don’t have time to think about it: the door opens and you feel 4 demanding hands on your skin….

The scenarios

You can choose from the following scenarios. Let us know if you want to be used only by ladies, by men or by all.

Basic

The LUX object for the small purse. Ideal for those who want to try how it is with the devotion, being at the mercy and sessions with more than one person. During your stay you will be visited several times, but only by one person at a time.

Duration: 1-2h

3 people coming to visit you one after the other

Pure playing time: 60 min

Waiting time may occur between visits

Price: 360,-€

Of which deposit: 70,-€

Duration: 2-3h

from 3 people coming to visit you one after the other

Pure playing time: 120 min

Waiting time may occur between visits

Price: 660,-€

Of which deposit: 130,-€

DeLUXe

That’s how the LUX object is meant to be – the best of both worlds: We love to play together and you get to enjoy being played by 2 people at the same time. You can also get to know team members you don’t know. An exciting win-win situation!

Duration: 1-2h

from 3 persons, where always 2 are present at the same time

Pure playing time: 60 min

Waiting time may occur between the individual visits

Price: 480,-€

Of which deposit: 70,-€

Duration: 2-3h

from 3 persons, where always 2 are present at the same time

Pure playing time: 120 min

Waiting time may occur between the individual visits

Price: 900,-€

Of which deposit: 130,-€

LUXus Orgy

You’re up for the ultimate adventure and love to expose yourself to many people? The other versions are just not enough for you? Then our LUXus Orgy is the right thing for you. This exclusive experience is made for true connoisseurs, you will experience many sensual intimate moments, stimulating communal visits and last but not least we will ignite a real fireworks display for you in the finale. But beware! The risk of repetition is not insignificant!

Duration: 4-5h

min. 4 persons

Solo sessions, duo sessions and a grand finale

Pure playing time: 180 min

Waiting time may occur between the individual visits

Price: 1290,-€

Of which deposit: 200,-€

Your Appointment

I would like to request the following LUX Object Special:

We need one week organization time after successful deposit. Please take this into account when choosing your date.

3 + 2 = ?

LUX Objekt

Als Lustobjekt sexuell ausgeliefert sein und benutzt werden.

Die Fantasie

Ausgeliefert, hilflos, verletzlich, aber auch so unheimlich gespannt, neugierig und erregt. Gleich wird sich die Tür öffnen und dein Abenteuer beginnt. Hände werden sich an dir zu schaffen machen, wer genau weißt du nicht, und was wann genau mit dir passiert, ist auch hinter einem Schleier aus süßer Erwartung verborgen. Wenn du nur etwas sehen könntest. Du hörst das unvergleichliche Geräusch von High Heels, die den Gang entlang geschritten kommen. Der Takt macht dich stutzig, aber du hast keine Zeit, darüber nachzudenken: Die Tür öffnet sich und du fühlst 4 fordernde Hände auf deiner Haut…

Die Szenarien

Du kannst aus folgenden Szenarien wählen. Lass uns wissen, ob du nur von Damen, von Herren oder von allen benutzt werden willst.

Basic

Das LUX Objekt für den schmalen Geldbeutel. Ideal für alle, die mal reinschnuppern wollen, wie das so ist mit der Hingabe, dem Ausgeliefert sein und Sessions mit mehr als einer Person. Während deines Aufenthaltes wirst du mehrmals besucht, aber immer nur von einer Person gleichzeitig.

 

Dauer: 1-2h

3 Personen, die dich nacheinander besuchen kommen

Reine Spielzeit: 60 Min

Zwischen den einzelnen Visiten können Wartezeiten entstehen

Preis: 360,-€

Davon Anzahlung: 70,-€

Dauer: 2-3h

ab 3 Personen, die dich nacheinander besuchen kommen

Reine Spielzeit: 120 Min

Zwischen den einzelnen Visiten können Wartezeiten entstehen

Preis: 660,-€

Davon Anzahlung: 130,-€

DeLUXe

So ist das LUX Objekt gedacht – das beste aus zwei Welten: Wir lieben es, zusammen zu spielen und du kommst in den Genuss von 2 Leuten gleichzeitig bespielt zu werden. Dabei kannst du auch noch dir unbekannte Teammitglieder kennenlernen. Eine aufregende Win-Win-Situation!

Dauer: 1-2h

ab 3 Personen, wobei immer 2 gleichzeitig anwesend sind

Reine Spielzeit: 60 Min

Zwischen den einzelnen Visiten können Wartezeiten entstehen

Preis: 480,-€

Davon Anzahlung: 70,-€

Dauer: 2-3h

ab 3 Personen, wobei immer 2 gleichzeitig anwesend sind

Reine Spielzeit: 120 Min

Zwischen den einzelnen Visiten können Wartezeiten entstehen

Preis: 900,-€

Davon Anzahlung: 130,-€

LUXus Orgie

Du hast Lust auf das ultimative Abenteur und liebst es, dich vielen Menschen auszusetzen? Die anderen Versionen sind dir einfach nicht genug? Dann ist unsere LUXus Orgie das richtige. Dieses exklusive Erlebnis ist für wahre Geniesser gemacht, du erlebst viele sinnliche intime Momente, anregende Gemeinschaftsbesuche und zu guter letzt entzünden wir im Finale ein wahres Feuerwerk für dich. Aber Achtung! Die Wiederholungsgefahr ist nicht unerheblich!

Dauer: 4-5h

min. 4 Personen

Solobesuche, Duosessions und ein grosses Finale

Reine Spielzeit: 180 Min

Zwischen den einzelnen Visiten können Wartezeiten entstehen

Preis: 1290,-€

Davon Anzahlung: 200,-€

Dein Termin

Ich möchte gerne folgendes LUX Objekt Special anfragen:

Wir benötigen nach erfolgreicher Anzahlung eine Woche Organisationszeit. Bitte berücksichtige das bei deiner Datumswahl.

6 + 2 = ?